#VinceGsBestof2016

2016 has been a great year and thank you 2016 for this wonderful year! Here are my best moments of 2016 enjoy and Happy New Year!:

1) Ice Skating and Billiards at Sm Megamall Fashion Hall with my sis and our cousins (January)

2) With My LSGH friends/ Batchmate from Batch 2015 Niccolo, Betto, Enrique and Mico(Feb 25 at Shang)

3) Club Manila East with the Torralba Clan (March 24)

4) At Walk Of Fame Eastwood (March 25)

5) Family Easter at Solaire(March 27)


6) My Selfie with Sofia Andres(May 18)


7) At Ludo Board Game Cafe with my Dad my 2 Sisters, my aunt and our 2 Cousins( May 27 )

8) Met my Friends Samson sisters Ash and Allyzza


9) Fathers’s Day Dinner with the fam


10) Selfie with Julia Barretto( July 5)

11) Honorable Selfie with Vice President Leni Robredo (July 9)



12) Met Janella Salvador again and took a selfies with her ( July )



13) Selene Gomez Revival Tour Live In Manila Concert at Mall Of Asia Arena (July 31)



14) Im Here Cafe (August)



15) My youngest Sister Chloe My Little Pony 7th Birthday (September 18)



16) Breakout Manila with my younger sister Sam and our cousins Lei, Tim and Alex



17) My 20th Birthday at Project Pie (November 23)



18) Blog Launch Here at WordPress #VinceGBlogs (November )



19) My best films of 2016(check my  previous post about this too)



20) Christmas Feels at Shang (December)



21) Rogue One (December 19)

22) Christmas Eve at Marco Polo 

23) Christmas Day


24) MMFF Film #1 My Much Awaited Film/ #VinceGAtTheMovies Best Local 2016 “Vince & Kath & James” 


25) MMFF Film #3 My another much awaited film “Ang Babae Sa Septic Tank 2 #ForeverIsNotEnough” 


Leave a Reply

